Technology & Industry Division

About

Our Technology & Industry division relies on 4 entities to integrate and develop innovative technologies dedicated to green mobility on road (2 and 4 wheels), off-road (tracked vehicles) and on water. From design to production through prototyping and industrialisation, we cover a wide range of solutions :

▪ Lithium-ion battery
▪ Electric motor
▪ Management electronics
▪ Fuel cell
▪ Hybridization battery - super capacitor

Electrification is gaining ground not only in automotive but also in many other sectors such as yachting, tamping, extraction, grooming, etc...

GCK Industry, which includes our luxury brand GCK Exclusiv-e, was therefore created to integrate electrical technology developed by GCK Technology and the future GCK fuel cell into a wide range of vehicles.

Our deep knowledge of all powertrain components (engine, battery, gearbox, VCU, transmission, fuel cell) enables us to convert to electric and/or hydrogen a wide range of vehicles - cars, boats, snow groomers, excavators – thus having a significant economic impact for our customers who don’t have to replace their fleet while facilitating the global energy transition.

GCK Exclusiv-e magnifies iconic vehicles with the noblest materials while integrating the latest technologies in electrification. We will focus on the limited edition of legendary cars, the first of which will be the Lancia Delta HF Integrale, a six-time World Rally Champion car in the 80s and 90s.

IBS designs, develops and manufactures lithium-ion batteries for professional and consumer devices. With its ability to extract, recover, store and deliver green energy, IBS is a cornerstone of our ecosystem.

Fors Technologies manufactures, develops, assembles and prepares different types of vehicles. By supporting some of the top teams in various European and world championships, the company has established itself as a major player in motorsport and advanced technology.

Fors Engineering is our integrated design office with recognised know-how in 3 main areas:
▪ Tyre performance
▪ Simulation
▪ Product analysis and optimisation

Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience possible.
en_GB

Form

Contact Us

Contact

Email

info@gck.co

Pôle Technologie & Industrie

À Propos

Notre pôle Technologie & Industrie s’appuie sur 4 entités pour intégrer et développer des technologies innovantes dédiées à la mobilité verte sur route (2 et 4 roues), en tout terrain (véhicules à chenille) et sur l’eau. De la conception à la production en passant par le prototypage et l’industrialisation, nous couvrons une large gamme de solutions:

▪ Batterie lithium-ion
▪ Moteur électrique
▪ Electronique de gestion
▪ Pile à combustible
▪ Hybridation batterie – super condensateur

Le passage à une mobilité décarbonée gagne du terrain non seulement dans le secteur automobile mais également dans beaucoup d’autres tels que le yachting, le terrassement, l’extraction, le damage, etc…

GCK Industry, qui inclut notre marque de luxe GCK Exclusiv-e, a été créé pour développer et intégrer la technologie électrique et le système pile à combustible GCK dans une large gamme de véhicules, positionnant ainsi le groupe comme un acteur majeur dans le secteur de l’hydrogène.

Notre maitrise accrue de l’ensemble des éléments du groupe motopropulseur (moteur, batterie, réducteur, VCU, transmission, pile à combustible) nous permet aujourd’hui de convertir à l’électrique et à l’hydrogène des voitures, des bateaux, des cars, des dameuses et de favoriser ainsi la transition énergétique tout en ayant un impact économique important pour nos clients grâce au non-remplacement de leur flotte.

GCK Exclusiv-e a pour vocation de magnifier des véhicules iconiques avec les matériaux les plus innovants tout en intégrant les technologies les plus récentes en matière d’électrification de véhicules. Nous nous concentrerons sur l’édition limitée de véhicules mythiques dont le 1er sera la Lancia Delta HF Integrale, sextuple championne du monde des rallyes dans les années 80 et 90.

IBS conçoit, développe et fabrique des batteries au lithium-ion intégrés à des appareils professionnels et grand public. Grâce à sa capacité à extraire, récupérer, stocker et renvoyer l’énergie verte, IBS est une pierre angulaire de notre écosystème.

Fors Technologies développe, assemble et prépare tout type de véhicule. En accompagnant avec succès des équipes dans différents championnats d’Europe et du monde, l’entreprise est devenue en quelques années un acteur reconnu dans les domaines du sport automobile et des technologies de pointe.

Fors Technologies travaille en étroite collaboration avec Fors Engineering, bureau d’études intégré avec un savoir-faire reconnu dans 3 domaines principaux :
▪ La performance pneumatique
▪ La simulation
▪ L’analyse et l’optimisation de produits

Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience possible.
fr_FR

Formulaire

Nous Contacter

Contact

Email

info@gck.co